+ Últimos Mensajes +

Últimas descargas

Bienvenido, Invitado
Nombre de Usuario Contraseña: Recordarme
  • Página:

TEMA: Joining Celtibero

Joining Celtibero 12 Nov 2013 22:08 #70024

Hola amigos,

I know this is not the right place to post this but I know no other place. I am ELITEofKingWarman88.
Or Warman8 for short. I've been playing TW MP since March 2004 when I joined the 2.0 server on MTW1/VI Actively and been playing ever since. I have 10 Hall of Fame Awards, nine from Total War and one from RPG Guild, a non TW game site. I am a 3x Clan War Belt Champion, 7x CWB finalist. I am the Tournament Central Season 5 MTW / VI Champion and rack up some amazing records in my career. I am apart of the famous MTW / VI clan ELITE FORCE, and earned the title ELITEOF from them. I wish to join the Celtibero because you guys are active and I want to be apart of a good clan and I want to lead you guys to the CWB and CWC wins. I know you guys won some CWC's and I love to help you guys win another since I am really good in 3v3 games.

Glory And Honor!

ELITEofKingWarman88

Re: Joining Celtibero 13 Nov 2013 23:30 #70041

• CeltíberoCarlos
  • Bardo Celta
  • What would you do with a drunken sailor?
  • Temas: 549
Hi ELITEofKingWarman88 , nice to meet you.

About join the clan, one of the requeriments is the ability of speaking spanish perfectly.

However, you can join the "Celtiberia" group in Steam, from 10pm (spanish hour). We use to be there at night, and everyone there is always welcome to a game.

Hope to see you there, regards.

Buenas ELITEofKingWarman88 , encantado de conocerte.

Sobre la unión al clan, uno de los requisitos es la habilidad de hablar español perfectamente.

Sin embargo, puedes unirte al grupo "Celtiberia" en Steam, a partir de las 22.00 (hora española). Solemos estar allí por la noche, y todos allí son siempre bienvenidos a unas partidas.

Espero verte por allí, saludos.
Última Edición: 13 Nov 2013 23:33 Por CeltíberoCarlos.